IIBMS Contact Center

Indian Institute Of Business Management & Studies is an institute of excellence. We strive to maintain excellent standards expected by industry leaders and associate schools. Every constructive suggestion which reaches to us has the potential to be highly beneficial to innumerable management students. Kindly be thoughtful in your suggestions.

National Office

Mumbai Head Office :
IIBMS, A-203, Suryakiran,
Behind HDFC Bank, Near Chamunda Circle,
S.V.P. Road, Borivali West,
Mumbai: 400 092
Contact No :+91 9930620500 / 9223370105
Phone : 022- 65279030

Email : mumbai@iibms.net


Pune Office :
IIBMS
3rd Floor, Vidya Niketan, Taluka Haveli,
Near Geet Motors,
Undri, Pune – 60
Maharashtra.
Contact No :+91 9764495455
Email : pune3@iibms.net

Delhi – NCR Office :

IIBMS,
B-24, 2nd Floor,
Dhyanchand Nagar, Delhi Road,
Meerut-250002 (NCR)
Contact No :+91 9634141604 / 7895005245
Email :  meerut@iibms.net 


Chennai Office :
No. 88, 3rd Floor,
G N Chetty street ,
Anmol Palani, Tnagar,
Chennai -600017
Email : chennai@iibms.net

Bangalore Office :
IIBMS, Aragini Bhavana,
# 2/4, 4th floor, Dr Rajkumar Road,
Rajaji Nagar,4th Block,
Bengaluru -56010
Contact No :+91 9930620500
Email : bengaluru@iibmsindia.com

Hyderabad Office :
IIBMS
No-3-5-1086 2nd Floor / Beside Deepak Theatre,
Keshav Memorial School Lane,
Opposite Sai Srinivas Speciality Hospital Narayanguda
Hyderabad.
Telangana 500029
Contact No :+ 040-66666776/ 09030603131
Email : hyderabad@iibms.net

 

 

International Office


Uganda Office :
IIBMS suite 102,
Kanjokya House
Kanjokya Street,
P.O.Box 7196 , Kampala, Uganda
Email : uganda@iibms.net